Displaying review 1 - 25 of 2288 in total Latest | Featured ▼
JIN-RONG Y 🇹🇼

May 25, 2022

Best +++ service for customers

Saleh A 🇦🇪

May 25, 2022

I’ve been using FiF for over a year now and I’m satisfied with their services and super happy with how everything is organized!

yousef B 🇰🇼

May 25, 2022

really really it’s was super fast service i hope always like that and my point is just price of shipping i hope we can get cheaper price like before 🙏🏻

Louis A 🇦🇺

May 24, 2022

Great service. Parcel arrived in less than a week.

Brad C 🇦🇺

May 24, 2022

Super fast delivery, very well packed. Still expensive but that can't be helped at the moment

amirul Z 🇲🇾

May 24, 2022

good service, fast service, nice, good job

JESUS S 🇵🇪

May 24, 2022

good good good good good

Tom L 🇬🇧

May 23, 2022

Everything was very quick, the process was well explained and all excellent value

Nawal B 🇰🇼

May 23, 2022

Contents were perfectly intact. Lived up to expectations as usual.

Salim R 🇴🇲

May 23, 2022

I use fishfast regularly , efficient and they attend any issues promptly

Abdul A 🇰🇼

May 22, 2022

great service, and nice secured packing .

Aly E 🇪🇬

May 22, 2022

Thank you for the best service ever. Always on point and on time.

albandry A 🇸🇦

May 22, 2022

Really you are amazing Thank you very much 🌹🌹

Ali R 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

this is by far my first time ever using a package forwarding service. so far the packaging is great, i loved how they are keeping up updated with me,sharing every details,good choice of shipping companies with reasonable prices.

Asmaa Z 🇸🇦

May 21, 2022

I got my package even earlier than expected. Ever since fishisfast allowed me to choose DHL I've been ordering more stuff. More importantly my things got packed in couple of hours

Khalid A 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

تجربتي ممتازة معاهم إلى الآن، الاختيارات القياسية لا تعني التأخير، بل تحرص شركة fish is fast على الانتهاء من تخليص معاملتك بأسرع من الموعد

Saleh A 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

Thank you so much for everything, you are the best, even the chat they are so humble and fast responding, you are the best ❤️

Jordan G 🇬🇧

May 21, 2022

Can’t fault them. Great service and amazingly fast at shipping. Highly recommended

Billy A 🇲🇬

May 21, 2022

Very nice and prompt service. My books were put inside sealed bags for free by Fishisfast.

Sarah A 🇰🇼

May 21, 2022

I’ve been using fishisfast for a few years now and love their service and prices!

Badr A 🇸🇦

May 20, 2022

Fishisfast what can I say, this is probably my 10th shipments, nicely packed fast-ly delivered (DHL). Great customer service. My go-to company for my US shipments 📦

Vimal N 🇰🇼

May 20, 2022

What can I say, the shipping was perfectly done with no issues whatsoever

Faisal A 🇸🇦

May 19, 2022

The headline says it all!

Serene D 🇸🇦

May 19, 2022

I always really like how you guys pack all the stuff. It's so effective and keeps everything safe! I'm always surprised by how fast you guys pack too. Hands down you guys are the best!!

Mohammed R 🇲🇦

May 19, 2022

For fishisfast i give a 5 stars feedback because ther are profissional but i suggest to everyone to avoid aramex the stol money to ask you for extra money make angry a lot for aramex igive 0 stars feedback