Displaying review 126 - 150 of 3209 in total Latest | Featured ▼
Teresa F 🇰🇷

2022-12-31

I was really cutting it close this year on Christmas gift orders. But you guys delivered so fast, everyone got their presents right on time! Everything was packed perfectly, and even the gift wrap stayed pristine. :)

MOHAMMAD A 🇰🇼

2022-12-30

everything is OK and the order came in good condition Thanks

Shadia Y 🇸🇦

2022-12-30

Well packed and fast

Corey D 🇨🇦

2022-12-30

I had no issues with the reshipping service provided. My items were repackaged properly with care, using good packing materials, and an economic use of space. No complaints.

Fahad A 🇸🇦

2022-12-30

Arrived fast (as per its a name 😀) and in intact.

Abdurahman A 🇸🇦

2022-12-29

I love how you secure packages Since I started using Fishisfast I never had a bad experience. 10/10 💪🏻💪🏻

Mohamed A 🇦🇪

2022-12-28

Thanks for all the good work.

Waleed A 🇰🇼

2022-12-28

Excellent service. Quick repackaged and payment went smoothly. Thank you for taking care of my order. Specially this olive oil. I received yesterday 27th December 2022. The box already open when i received it but the items inside are all still in good condition; no broken bottles.

Mohamed S 🇦🇪

2022-12-28

As always, amazing service from fishisfast. Compact packaging and great quality. I only wish if we could have cheaper rates for shipping.

Shazia A 🇧🇭

2022-12-27

My package was delivered nicely

Adel B 🇸🇦

2022-12-27

Very fast response and processing time. Excellent service

Afnan A 🇰🇼

2022-12-27

Always fast response on queries and never had an issue with any item i received

Nuha M 🇸🇦

2022-12-26

I like the service which is amazing and fast. And you have a great customer service. But the price is high.

AbdulAziz M 🇰🇼

2022-12-26

Every is more than better

khaled A 🇰🇼

2022-12-25

The Fastest handling & shipping to Recieved my Items with Confidence. I am strongly recommending to trying with fishisfast crew's. My pleasure & Thanksgiving for all employees in these Company. Best Regards Khaled AlMeqhwe Kuwait

Yaser H 🇸🇦

2022-12-25

I love how quick this company process the purchase and get it shipped in no time.

omar B 🇸🇦

2022-12-25

Thanks for the fast and excellent repackaged

AbdulAziz A 🇶🇦

2022-12-24

Appreciate fishisfast for their fast process, good customer service and well repacking of my shipments into one well arranged and safe for my products. Received my shipment without any product been damaged.

Abdullah A 🇸🇦

2022-12-24

Everything went great There were no problems

Ali A 🇰🇼

2022-12-24

Shipping cost increased

Amani A 🇶🇦

2022-12-23

I had an issue with the item not being under my name, it was easily fixed by support like you ALWAYS do, you're a brand that I can fully trust.

Abdullah B 🇸🇦

2022-12-23

I like dealing with Fish is fast for their professionalism and quick service. I just have below two points: 1. Sometimes I need the original box to be kept, is there an option for this? 2. Appreciate working with shipping quarries to give more comparative processes. Thank you

Seb W 🇬🇧

2022-12-23

Was dispatched and received with in two days great service as usual

Finn L 🇳🇴

2022-12-23

Such a great company on all levels. Responsive and very quick to handle packing and shipping requests. Highly recommended

Jordan G 🇰🇷

2022-12-22

I really have no complaints so far. My packages have always come to me in a timely manner once processed. There was a little problem with the local carrier sending it to the wrong address but I don't think this was Fishisfast's fault. Thanks and keep up the good work!